My 1st Pregnancy. 6 weeks.

Baby,

You are sucking the life outta me this week. Whew. I was feeling completely miserable. I can’t believe something so small could change my body this dramatically!

This week was when my misery began. I had severe nausea and vomiting this entire week. I stayed in bed and had to call the OB to get anti-nausea medicine so i could keep down some liquid and not get dehydrated. I believe i got dehydrated anyway, and that is why i was so much sicker all the time. Getting this sick was my biggest fear about pregnancy and now it has happened. I felt devestated by this, and very afraid of how long this might last. Jamey has been great, taking care of me 100%. I can barely talk i feel so sick. He cleans up my puke and gets me drinks and ice chips. He’s amazing to me. I wouldn’t be able to get through this without his help.

Leave a Reply

